Glassicgems’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Economic Stimulus at Grassroots Level

With everyone talking about the state of the economy, reading about the loss of jobs, and knowing that it will most likely get worse before it gets better, I have decided to do something to assist my customers. Everyone knows that I have the “Best Customers in the world” 🙂 so I decided to FREE SHIP for the month of February in the Continental U.S. with a flat $2.50 to everywhere elseand also to lower my prices on my handmade lampwork beads. The only reason that I am having to charge a flat fee to “everywhere else” is that it necessitates a trip to the post office. Hopefully, this will work out for everyone, and I will try to continue with this type of shipping for as long as I can.

Making the world a prettier place, one bead at a time, peace,
Ellen

February 8, 2009 - Posted by | Glassic Gems | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

