Glassicgems’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Fish Tank!!

My First Fish

My First Fish

Oh boy have I been having a blast. I purchased a tutorial from Cathy Lybarger on sculptural fish and let me tell you that I haven’t had this much fun since I started lampworking 27months ago. I won’t bore you with the details but I think I have found a new outlet for my creative side. Here are “Propellor Girl”, “Platypus Fred” and “Missing my Dorsal”. Enjoy them and I will post more critters as I go along.

Peace and happy beading

January 7, 2009 - Posted by | New Techniques | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. omg!!!! I absolutely love these! Missing dorsal is my fave. Gorgeous!!!!!

    Comment by Crys | January 8, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

